Insect Warfare - Evolved Into Obliteration [Demo]

Release date: 15 March 2007
Style: Grindcore


2 have it

01. Evolved Into Obliteration
02. Self Termination
03. Paranoia
04. Human Trafficking
05. Street Sweeper
06. Enslaved By Machinery
07. Necessary Death
08. Dead Inside
09. Hydrophobia
10. Caught... In A Dream [Napalm Death cover]

Additional info
This is the demo CD-R for the "World Extermination" LP. It's 10 tracks and has
never been made available outside of this CD. It features completely different
recordings and was sold only at a live show in San Francisco.
Limited to 150 copies.
Also released on vinyl by Rescued From Life.

Hits total: 1569 | This month: 7