Buy for
(6 items)

Release date: 9 September 2009
Style: Thrash metal, Comedy Rock


7.8 | 4 votes


5 have it

01. The Battery Of Jaymz And Yoko
02. Masterful Mystery Tour
03. Fuel On The Hill
04. And I'm Evil
05. Everybody's Got A Ticket To Ride Except For Me And My Lightning
06. Running For Your Life
07. The Thing That Should Not Let It Be
08. Hero Of The Day Tripper
09. Got To Get You Trapped Under Ice
10. I'll Just Bleed Your Face
11. I Want To Choke Your Band
12. Tomorrow Never Comes

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1440 | This month: 3