Release date: 2001
Style: Thrash metal, Comedy Rock


9 | 2 votes


3 have it

01. Sgt. Hetfield's Motorbreath Pub Band
02. A Garage Dayz Nite
03. For Horsemen
04. No Remorseful Reply
05. The Thing That Should Not Let It Be
06. Everybody's Got A Ticket To Ride Except For Me And My Lightning
07. ...And Justice For All My Loving

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1270 | This month: 2