Kaliban - The Tempest Of Thoughts

8 | 1 vote |
Release date: 2002


3 have it

01. Orchard
02. Carnal Cage
03. Forever In Bloom
04. The Angel
05. The Crimson Ark
06. Call Of Siren
07. My Song Silent
08. Time To Burn

Additional info
Recorded at Astia Studios.

Tracks 3 and 4 were mixed up on the back cover. They are corrected here.

Originally meant to be a self-financed full-length album recorded in
Astia-studio. Produced by Anssi Kippo.

Before track 1 there's also an unlisted intro (00:17)

American 2005 Crash Music edition bonus track:
10. Divine Landscapes (Demo) (04:49)
(note: this version doesn't actually include the bonus track, it just lists it
on the back cover and booklet, but the song isn't present on the CD. The order
of the tracks is also gravely miss-printed on the cover and booklet. The real
track-order on the CD is the same as on the 2002 edition.)

Hits total: 1435 | This month: 11