Buy for
(3 items)

Release date: November 1999
Style: Metalcore


8.3 | 3 votes


10 have it

01. What Happens On The Road Always Comes Home
03. Burn Everything That Bears Our Name
04. While The Jackass Operation Spins Its Wheels
05. Sometimes Selling Out is Waking Up
06. Where The Hell Is Rick Thorne These Days?
07. Jesus In The Year 2000/Next On The Shit List
08. Counting Murders, Drinking Beer (The $46,000 Escape)
09. They Always Come In Fall

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1361 | This month: 2