Leprous - Silent Waters [Demo]

8.3 | 3 votes |
Release date: 2004
Style: Progressive metal


2 have it
5 want it

01. Silent Waters
02. Beauty Of Death
03. Collapse

Additional info
Recorded April/May 2004
Design: Tor Oddmund Suhrke & Einar Solbeg
Music: Leprous
Lyrics: Halvor Strand


Comments: 1   Visited by: 13 users
10.01.2017 - 14:53
"The Quaker"
Just saw "Silent Waters" performed live on their new DVD, never heard this song before. It's damn good. So weird to hear Einar becoming Rob Halford Part of me wishes they would retain some of their songwriting from here/TPS.

Hits total: 3487 | This month: 44