Thin Lizzy - Renegade

7.8 | 67 votes |
Release date: 1981
Style: Heavy metal


80 have it
13 want it

01. Angel Of Death
02. Renegade
03. The Pressure Will Blow
04. Leave This Town
05. Hollywood
06. No One Told Him
07. Fats
08. Mexican Blood
09. It's Getting Dangerous
10. Trouble Boys [1981 single version] [2013 Deluxe Edition bonus]
11. Memory Pain [1981 single b-side version] [2013 Deluxe Edition bonus]
12. Hollywood [extended 12" mix version] [2013 Deluxe Edition bonus]
13. Renegade [edited 7A version] [2013 Deluxe Edition bonus]
14. Hollywood [edited 7" A promo version] [2013 Deluxe Edition bonus]

Found in 2 lists
Top lists


Comments: 1   Visited by: 28 users
01.05.2016 - 18:27
Rating: 7
Jope of Steele
Looks like the band can't do a bad album anymore at this point. It's quite far from their best albums, but has some great songs like most of their later albums do. From this one the first two tracks are what I think is some of the best TL songs. I start to see now that it's the title tracks that turn out to be almost always the best TL stuff, "Renegade" not being an exception.

Hits total: 4109 | This month: 11