Acid Reign / Testament - Kerrang! Plastic Explosive [Split] [EP]

8 | 7 votes |
Release date: 1990
Style: Bay Area thrash metal, Thrash metal


4 have it
1 wants it

01. Greenhouse Effect

Acid Reign
02. Blind Aggression

Additional info
Originally a freebie with Kerrang! magazine #279 in 1990 ( BANG!2). The 7" flexi disc features two exclusive live recordings from these legendary thrash bands. The Testament track is "Greenhouse Effect" recorded live at The Ritz, New York. The Acid Reign track is "Blind Aggression" recorded live at Astoria, London in March 1989.

Hits total: 5251 | This month: 15