Release date: 24 January 2010
Style: Atmospheric black metal, Psychedelic rock


6 | 1 vote

01. With The Spring Comes Rebirth
02. Envaas Fortu Vaan
03. Njiji Aste

Additional info
Album of songs originally released on compilations. Track 3 is an unreleased
collaboration with the ambient artists Luedke.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1510 | This month: 4