Release date: 6 May 2010
Style: Heavy metal


No votes yet


1 has it
1 wants it

01. Roadkill (...Or Be Killed)
02. Sentinel Hill
03. The Green Manalishi (With The Two Pronged Crown)
04. Steeler

Rickard "Riley" Sviestins - vocals
Robby Rockbag - guitars
Alex Vega - guitars
Oscar Åstedt - drums
Skürk - bass

Additional info
This EP includes two Judas Priest covers which are not on the album.

Comes exclusively with May 2010 issue of Sweden Rock Magazine for subscribers.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1675 | This month: 7