Advertise on Metal Storm
Angeldark - Angélique

8.1 | 10 votes |
Release date: 26 September 2008
Style: Gothic metal, Symphonic metal


8 have it
1 wants it

01. Libera Me [Overture For Choir And Orchestra in E minor]
02. Wolf
03. The Night Song
04. Saint-Germain (The Man Who Killed Death) Part I
05. Saint-Germain (The Man Who Killed Death) Part II
06. Rain
07. Wanderer
08. In My Dreams
09. Venom X
10. The Mastery of Pain
11. Follow The Chain
12. Seven Candle Circle
13. Under The Cathedral
14. In Darkness [remix]

Additional info
Produced by Santiago Fano
Recorded, engineered and mixed by Santiago Fano at Bunker Estudios, Asturies
Mastered by George Marino & UE Nastasi at Sterling Sound, New York

Soprano: Berenice Musa
Electronics, programming & keyboards by Santiago Fano
Bass played by Santiago Fano except tracks 8 & 11 by Marcos Cuadrado

The Bratislava Symphony Orchestra Choir of The City of Bratislava
Orchestra and Choir score written by Santiago Fano
Director & Conductor: David Hernando
Recorded at the Studio 2 of the Slovak National Radio, Bratislava, by Othmar

All songs written by S. Fano except 8 & 11 by M. Cuadrado

Hits total: 1655 | This month: 2