Buy for
(5 items)

Release date: February 2005
Style: Groove thrash metal


7.7 | 6 votes


10 have it
1 wants it

01. Bleed
02. Back to the Primitive
03. Seek N' Strike
04. Prophecy

Live Performances:
05. Prophecy
06. Eye For An Eye
07. Drum Assault
08. Living Sacrifice
09. Bring It
10. Refuse/Resist
11. Execution Style
12. Seek N' Strike
13. Roots

14. Attitude
15. First Commandment
16. No Hope No Fear

Additional Bonus Features:
Interview with The Band
Blow Away(Ruff Mix) [Bonus Audio Track]

Additional info
In February 2005, Soulfly released their first DVD, entitled The Song Remains Insane. This was a biography of the band, containing live footage from all over the globe, interviews, and all of the band's music videos.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1693 | This month: 12