Nàttsòl - Stemning

8.3 | 8 votes |
Release date: 11 June 2010
Style: Black metal, Folk metal


11 have it
1 wants it

01. Ved Aas I Haustmoerket
02. Ved Baal I Kveldstime
03. Ved Skog I Natterstid
04. Ved Fjell I Vinterblaest
05. Ved Elv I Eismal Stund
06. Ved Hav I Avdagsleitet

Erlend "Nordvang" Antonsen - acoustic guitar, bass, vocals
Espen "Nattsjel" Jægersborg - guitars
Jarle "Uruz" Byberg - drums
Odd Arne "Venomenon" Mæle - vocals
Gustav Jørgen Pedersen - vocals
Anette Gulbrandsen - vocals

Additional info
Official translations:

01. By A Hill In The Autumn Dark
02. By A Fire In The Evening
03. In A Forest At Nighttime
04. In The Mountain In A Winter Storm
05. By A River In Lonely Times
06. By The Ocean At Sunset

Found in 1 list
Top lists


Comments: 1   Visited by: 13 users
03.05.2013 - 13:54
Rating: 8
M C Vice
Sounds like Agalloch if they leaned more towards black metal than neofolk.
"Another day, another Doug."
"I'll fight you on one condition. That you lower your nipples."
"I'll put whatever I want in your mouth!"

Hits total: 3034 | This month: 6