Thou Shalt Suffer - Somnium

6.4 | 7 votes |
Release date: June 2000
Style: Ambient black metal


5 have it
4 want it

01. Solum Visio Perfecta Est
02. Solum Somnium Completum Est
03. Solum Haec Visio Potest Mihi Dare
04. Absolutam Commoventem Suavitatem
05. Solum Hoc Somnium Est Verum Mihi
06. Non Possum Vivere Ante
07. Meum Sommium Esse Veritatem
08. Solum Tunc Possum Vivere
09. Vivam In Meo Somnio
10. Numquam Peribo

Additional info
This is a completely symphonic album created by Ihsahn alone. It is very
different to the Death metal of Into the Woods of Belial.

Here follows the real tracklisting of the album, which contains 11 items. As
there are only 10 tracks on the record, it's unclear how the actual tracklisting

Found in 1 list
Top lists

Hits total: 1973 | This month: 21