Advertise on Metal Storm
Dir En Grey - Decade 1998-2002 [Compilation]

Release date: 19 December 2007
Style: Alternative metal


2 have it

Disc I
01. Akuro No Oka
02. Cage
03. Schwein No Isu
04. Yokan
05. 304 Goushitsu, Hakushi No Sakura
06. Deity
07. Rasetsukoku
08. Audrey
09. Myaku
10. Wake
11. Jealous -Reverse-

Disc II
01. Ain't Afraid To Die
02. Filth
03. Bottom Of The Death Valley
04. Gyakujou Tannou Keloid Milk
05. Kigan
06. Embryo [Single Version]
07. Mushi
08. Mr. Newsman
09. Umbrella
10. Child Prey

Additional info
It was published simultaneously alongside Decade 2003-2007, to commemorate Dir En Grey's tenth anniversary as a band and comprises previous singles, B-sides and album tracks. All of the songs on the album are remastered by Kotaru Kojima with some of the original songs' intros and outros being either expanded or trimmed to accommodate the new track sequence.

Hits total: 1431 | This month: 3