Release date: July 2010
Style: Funeral doom metal


No votes yet

01. Voices Of Disappearing Reality
02. In The Gloom Of Dawn
03. Gallery Of Human Torments
04. Light For Me
05. Song To Say Goodbye
06. Through The Silence

Additional info
Official internet-release.

Tracks 1-3 by Renascentia
Tracks 4-6 by Ankhagram

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1082 | This month: 1