Necros Christos - Black Mass Desecration [Demo]

Release date: August 2003
Style: Black metal, Death metal


1 has it

01. Christ's Eyes Stare Into Oblivion (Temple I)
02. Black Mass Desecration
03. Vermin Born Of Virgin (Temple II)
04. Impure Burials Prevail
05. Golgotha March (Temple III)
06. Bonethrone Triumph
07. Low Tide In Heaven (Temple IV)
08. Doom Of Nekros - Death Of Christos
09. Acid Orgy [Goatlord cover]

Additional info
Recorded, mixed and mastered at the Berlin Underground Studios, August 9-11, 2003.

"Acid Orgy" only appears on the 20 pieces limited CD-version.
Tape-version released on Silcharde Records/USA.

Hits total: 976 | This month: 15