Svart Crown - Witnessing The Fall

7.9 | 30 votes |
Release date: 25 October 2010
Style: Black metal, Death metal


27 have it
2 want it

01. Where The Light Ends
02. Colosseum
03. Dogs Of God
04. Nahash The Temptator
05. Here Comes Your Salvation
06. Into A Demential Sea
07. An Eternal Descent
08. Strengh Higher Than Justice
09. Incestuous Breath
10. Of Sulphur And Fire

Staff review by
Well, I don't know what it is they put in the water in France but their pedigree for making top-notch metal, particularly anything related to black metal, can never be overstated. With their sophomore record, Witnessing The Fall, Svart Crown are another nail in the coffin of an ever increasing line of noise makers who've taken the best of black and infused it with technical proficiency, a sense of terror, a fistful of brutality and a whole... container of creativity. Unlike my ability to use metaphors apparently.

published 08.11.2010 | Comments (28)

Found in 2 lists
Top lists

Hits total: 2928 | This month: 5