Release date: 1 December 2009
Style: Atmospheric sludge metal, Post-metal, Sludge metal, Post-rock, Progressive metal


7.7 | 6 votes


9 have it
2 want it

East Of The Wall
01. Mud Button
02. Silt
03. Dirt Merchant

Year Of No Light
04. Cimmeria
05. Metanoia

06. Homesick [The Cure cover]

Additional info
East Of The Wall material engineered by Chris Alfano, mixed and mastered by Colin Marston at A Thousand Caves.
Year Of No Light material recorded, mixed and mastered by Cyrille Gachet.
Rosetta material engineered by BJ McMurtrie and Matt Weed at Jane Doll, mixed by Matt Weed, Mastered by Colin Marston at A Thousand Caves.
Photography by Andrew Weiss, Design and Layout by Eric Nyffeler for Doe Eyed Design
Released by Translation Loss Records.
100 pieces produced on 180g black vinyl, 200 pieces on 180g clear vinyl + brown haze, 200 pieces on clear blue/clear inside/outside vinyl.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 4841 | This month: 4