Advertise on Metal Storm
Gates Of Ishtar - Seasons Of Frost [Demo]

Release date: 3 May 1995
Style: Melodic death metal


2 have it

01. Where The Winds Of Darkness Blow
02. The Dreaming Glade
03. The Silence
04. Into Seasons Of Frost

Mikael Sandorf - vocals
Tomas Jutenfäldt - guitars
Andreas Johansson - guitars
Oskar Karlsson - drums
Niklas Svensson (II) - bass

Additional info
Recorded: Musikhusets Studio.
Engineer: Göran Norman.
Cover art & photography: Andreas Johansson, Captain Psychopath & Hanna Westerlind.

Hits total: 1007 | This month: 8