Release date: 1 September 2010
Style: Avantgarde black metal


No votes yet


1 wants it

01. Whirlwind Of Fleeting Death
02. The Golden Throne
03. In Conspectu Divinae Majestatis
04. Empire Of Emptiness

Additional info
Material was recorded for an unreleased split, given free for download at this location.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1247 | This month: 31