Release date: 16 December 2009
Style: Black metal


No votes yet

01. A Maze Of Rats
02. In The Arms Of Sleep
03. Mass Annihilation
04. Fade To Infinity

05. Memories Of A Cruel Past
06. Follow The Wolves To My Grave
07. Of Secret And Shadow
08. Symbol Of Purity

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 694 | This month: 23