Whispering Gallery - Gallery Of Dreams [Demo]

Release date: 1997
Style: Doom metal

01. Clouded Thoughts
02. A Trip To An Imaginary World
03. The Departure Of Loriën
04. A Midwinters Dance
05. Condemnation
06. The House Of The Rising Sun [The Animals cover]

Advertise on Metal Storm

Hits total: 611 | This month: 4