Porcupine Tree - Love Death And Mussolini [Compilation]

7 | 1 vote |
Release date: January 1990
Style: Progressive rock


7 have it

01. Hymn
02. Footprints
03. Linton Samuel Dawson
04. And the Swallows Dance Above the Sun
05. Queen Quotes Crowley
06. No Luck With Rabbits
07. Begonia Seduction Scene
08. Out
09. It Will Rain for a Million Years

Additional info
40 minute tape - private pressing of only 10 copies. Contains 7 tracks later to appear on "The Nostalgia Factory", plus "Out" (later included on the vinyl edition of "Yellow Hedgerow Dreamscape") and the elsewhere unavailable "It Will Rain for a Million Years" (a completely different track to the one with the same title included on "On the Sunday of Life...")

Hits total: 1931 | This month: 7