More - We Are The Band [Single]

Release date: 1981
Style: New wave of British heavy metal, Heavy metal

01. We Are The Band
02. Atomic Rock

Paul Mario Day - vocals
Laurie Mansworth - guitars
Kenny "The Mad Axeman" Cox - guitars
Frank Darch - drums
Brian Day - bass

Advertise on Metal Storm

Hits total: 921 | This month: 4