Budgie - Impeckable

7.4 | 16 votes |
Release date: February 1978
Style: Hard rock, Heavy metal, Progressive rock


15 have it
3 want it

01. Melt The Ice Away
02. Love For You And Me
03. All At Sea
04. Dish It Up
05. Pyramids
06. Smile Boy Smile
07. I'm A Faker Too
08. Don't Go Away
09. Don't Dilute The Water
10. Smile Boy Smile [single edit version] [2010 remastered bonus]
11. Don't Dilute The Water [2008 version]
12. All At Sea [2008 version]
13. Smile Boy Smile [video promo 1977]
14. Pyramids [video promo 1977]

John Burke Shelley - vocals, bass
Antony James "Tony" Bourge - guitars
Steve Williams - drums, backing vocals

Additional info
Producer: Richard Manwaring, Budgie
Enginner: Richard Manwaring, assisted by Bob Leth
Management: Graham Moloney
Recorded at: Springfield Sound Studio, Ontario, Canada
Mastered at: Sterling Sound, New York City
Art Direction: Michael Ross
Design: Nick Marshall
Photography: Sally Anne Thompson (Cat), Hans Reinhard (Budgie)

Found in 1 list
Top lists


Comments: 2   Visited by: 22 users
09.08.2011 - 03:54
Rating: 9
Needless to say, I love this album
22.01.2017 - 22:04
Bad English
Nice one, another 70's album
Life is to short for LOVE, there is many great things to do online !!!

Stormtroopers of Death - ''Speak English or Die''

I better die, because I never will learn speek english, so I choose dieing

Hits total: 3413 | This month: 12