Budgie - Nightflight

7.6 | 16 votes |
Release date: October 1981
Style: Hard rock, Heavy metal, Progressive rock


14 have it
3 want it

01. I Turned To Stone
02. Keeping A Rendevouz
03. Reaper Of The Glory
04. She Used Me Up
05. Don't Lay Down And Die
06. Apparatus
07. Superstar
08. Change Your Ways
09. Untitled Lullaby

John Burke Shelley - vocals, bass
John "Big" Thomas - guitars
Steve Williams - drums, backing vocals

Found in 2 lists
Top lists


Comments: 1   Visited by: 3 users
16.04.2018 - 11:12
Bad English
I would say this is best after long time listening this band, more rock, metal, less 70's stuff
Life is to short for LOVE, there is many great things to do online !!!

Stormtroopers of Death - ''Speak English or Die''

I better die, because I never will learn speek english, so I choose dieing

Hits total: 2344 | This month: 8