Darkness By Oath - Absence Of Light [Demo]

Release date: December 2004
Style: Thrash metal, Melodic death metal


1 wants it

01. Absence Of Light
02. Glorious Morning Star
03. The Swarm [At The Gates cover]

Additional info
Aritz Nabarro (Numen) - Vocals
Tristan Iñiguez - Guitars
Angel García (Denial) - Guitars
Rubén Alonso (ex-Denial) - Guitars
Asier Bilbao (Odd Heathenish) - Drums

Recorded in 'raw sessions'

Hits total: 849 | This month: 4