System Of A Down - Aerials [Single]

Release date: 6 August 2002
Style: Alternative metal


3 have it

01. Aerials [radio edit]
02. Toxicity [live]
03. Sugar [live]
04. P.L.U.C.K. [live]
05. Aerials [video version]

Additional info
iTunes version includes the title track, as well as Snowblind [Black Sabbath cover]

Advertise on Metal Storm

Hits total: 1336 | This month: 5