Buy for
(2 items)

Release date: 12 July 2005
Style: Metalcore, Heavy metal, Alternative metal


No votes yet


5 have it

Import single:
01. Burn It Down
02. Synyster Gates Solo

Enhanced Import Single:
01. Burn It Down
02. Beast And The Harlot [Live from BBC Radio 1's Lock Up]
+ Burn It Down [video]

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 936 | This month: 16