Manilla Road - Live Roadkill [Live]

8.4 | 7 votes |
Release date: 1987
Style: Heavy metal, Power metal


10 have it
1 wants it

01. Dementia
02. Open The Gates
03. Mystification
04. The Deluge
05. Masque Of The Red Death
06. Witches Brew
07. Spirits Of The Dead
08. Far Side Of The Sun
09. Death By The Hammer [2005 re-release bonus]
10. Shadows In The Black [2005 re-release bonus]
11. Hammer Of The Witches [2005 re-release bonus]
12. Taken By Storm [2005 re-release bonus]
13. Friction In Mass [2005 re-release bonus]
14. Rest In Pieces [2005 re-release bonus]
15. Isle Of The Dead [2005 re-release bonus]

Additional info
Live album taken from the Mystification tour with Liege Lord. Audience noise was
added by the record label.

The 2005 reissue is also available in a two CD set with the Out Of The Abyss
album. Track nine is taken from the Mystification album, while 10-15 are from The


Comments: 1   Visited by: 4 users
13.08.2016 - 19:27
Rating: 8
If this is a real live, it does sound very good. I'm suspicious about it as the sound quality sounds more close to studio recording than of recording from a live setting. The song that sounds most live is "Far Side Of The Sun" which is the only old song in the set. The set list doesn't exactly suck, but where is "Necropolis" and other classic Manilla Road songs
You Think It Is My Chastity Belt But They Are My True Metal Underpants

Hits total: 2791 | This month: 12