Feu Grégeois - Mortis Regnum - 2nd Circle

7 | 1 vote |
Release date: 5 October 2010
Style: Black metal, Death metal


1 has it
1 wants it

01. Mortis Regnum
02. Bloodshed
03. Fragments Of The Past
04. Wind Of War
05. The Warlord
06. Templars
07. Ashes Of Dusk
08. Soldiers Of Faith
09. The Pride Of Twilight
10. Life Of Sin
11. Redemption

Staff review by
So class, before we start this semester's Feu Grégeois 201 course, let's review your notes from my colleague, Professor Collin's 101 course.

The name means "Greek Fire," a kind of burning liquid used by the Byzantine empire during naval wars because water didn't extinguish it.
Lyrics based on Crusades themes and their symphonic heavy death metal with atmospheres that nod to the likes of Bal-Sagoth.

published 15.01.2011 | Comments (5)

Advertise on Metal Storm

Hits total: 1550 | This month: 2