Buy for
(8 items)

Release date: 20 February 2006
Style: Death metal


8 | 102 votes


139 have it
13 want it
1 trades it

01. The God That Never Was
02. Shadows Of The Mutilated
03. Time Has Nothing
04. Autopsy
05. Never Forget, Never Forgive
06. Trail Of The Dead
07. Phantoms (Of The Oath)
08. Into The Temple Of Humiliation
09. Blood For Paradise
10. Feel The Darkness
11. Where No Ghost Is Holy

Lyrics (10)


‹‹ Back to the Albums
Comments: 2  
Users visited: 52  
Search this topic:  

RobHalford - 15.07.2012 at 19:23  
Rating: 9 This is a stunning piece. I'm scolding myself for not discovering it sooner.
musicalkaratekid - 09.06.2014 at 16:59  
Rating: 8 I'm not sure if this is the band's supposed "comeback" album or not, but if that's the case, then it's a brilliant comeback. It basically features the best bits of Dismember's earlier albums and that's essentially why songs like the title track, "Shadows of the mutilated" and "Phantoms (Of the Oath)" are ace. The melody on the last two of the aforementioned songs is well integrated too.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
Albums Chalice - The Calm That Was The Storm [EP] 7.5 30.08.2015 by TrueMetalJope
Albums The Meads Of Asphodel - In The Name Of God, Welcome To Planet Genocide [EP] 6 16.04.2013 by !J.O.O.E.!
Albums All That Remains - The Fall Of Ideals 6 29.07.2011 by Cynic Metalhead
Albums Mouth Of The Architect - The Ties That Blind 6 17.02.2011 by tea[m]ster
Albums Mercenary - The Hours That Remain 6 24.05.2013 by RealEyes

Hits total: 4504 | This month: 10