Amoral - Beneath

5.6 | 36 votes |
Release date: 26 October 2011
Style: Power metal


21 have it
2 want it

01. Beneath
02. Wrapped In Barbwire
03. Silhouette
04. Things Left Unsaid
05. (Won't Go) Home
06. Closure
07. Same Difference
08. Hours Of Simplicity
09. Wastelands
10. This Ever Ending Game
11. No Future
12. Of Silent Stares & Fire Lost
13. Sleeping With Strangers [US bonus]
14. Staying Human [Japanese bonus]

Staff review by
Troy Killjoy
It's official: Amoral's death metal era is over. And thank God for that, am I right?!

After the release of the universally accepted and critically acclaimed Show Your Colors, Amoral let the world know just what they're capable of. No more of that drab, unoriginal melodic/technical death metal. No, they've moved on to bigger and better things. Melodic metal with hard rock elements. What is more original and exciting than that?!

published 10.11.2011 | Comments (21)

Found in 1 list
Top lists


Comments: 1   Visited by: 176 users
27.10.2011 - 03:25
Troy Killjoy
Jesus H this is bad.

It's like a more melodic version of Nickelback with power metal vocals.
I have no memory of this place.

Hits total: 6444 | This month: 26