Chrome Division - 3rd Round Knockout

7.8 | 33 votes |
Release date: 6 May 2011
Style: Heavy metal


38 have it
7 want it

01. Bulldogs Unleashed
02. 7 G-Strings
03. Join The Ride
04. Unholy Roller
05. Zombies & Monsters
06. Fight (Rumble 'n' Roll)
07. The Magic Man
08. Long Distance Call Girl
09. Ghost Riders In The Sky [Johnny Cash cover]
10. Satisfy My Soul

Guest review by
To say Chrome Division does not stray far from the beaten path is an understatement. I mean, it is hard nowadays to contribute anything new to a genre as thoroughly explored as heavy metal, but Chrome Division doesn't even try. As the cover might make you guess, there is nothing on 3rd Round Knockout that Motörhead didn't do already, and Motörhead did it better.

published 23.08.2011 | Comments (2)

Found in 1 list
Top lists

Hits total: 4468 | This month: 18