Portal / Rites Of Thy Degringolade - The Sweyy / Our Dreadful Sphere [Split] [EP]

8.5 | 2 votes |
Release date: 2004
Style: Experimental death metal, Black metal, Death metal


7 have it

Portal (Aus)
01. The Sweyy
02. Werships
03. Doors

Rites Of Thy Degringolade
04. Chronophobia
05. Our Dreadful Sphere
06. Dominions Thrones And Power

Additional info
Available on LP, Picture LP and CD.
LP limited to 400 copies and comes with a poster.

The Portal tracks also appear on their EP called 'The Sweyy'.

The RotD side has a different vocalist for each track. J Wroth for 'Chronophobia', Paulus Kressman for 'Our Dreadful Sphere' and Angelfukk Witchammer (also in the Canadian band Ouroboros) for 'Dominions...'

NOTE: The Portal tracks play first, then the Rites tracks.

Hits total: 2139 | This month: 6