Release date: 1986
Style: Black metal, Thrash metal


No votes yet

01. Welcome To Sabbat
02. Splatter
03. Bring Me The Head Of Satan
04. Bloody Countess
05. Panic In The Head
06. Poison Child
07. The Egg of Motley (Madara No Tamago)
08. Children Of Hell
09. Possessed The Room (Kanashibari Part 1)

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1097 | This month: 1