Sabbat (JPN) - Live Devil [Live]

Release date: 2000
Style: Black metal, Thrash metal

01. Sabbat Tribes
02. Gok Kan Ma
03. The Seven Crosses Of Damnation
04. Satan Bless You
05. Evil Nations
06. Whisper Of Demon
07. Evoke The Evil
08. Panic In The Head
09. Mion's Hill
10. Black Fire
11. Darkness And Evil

Temis Osmond - guitars
Zorugelion - drums
Masaki "Gezol" Tachi - bass, vocals

Additional info
Label: Heavy Metal Super Star Records (Cat.# HMSS CD-03), Japan
Formats: CD-R/MD
Limited to 25 numbered copies. 6 copies on CD-R and 19 on Mini Disc. For promotional use only.

Recorded live at Jugendhaus Z, Stuttgart, 10 May 1997 (except track 02 recorded live at Juz Branche, Osnabruck 3 May 1997).

Advertise on Metal Storm

Hits total: 511 | This month: 1