Sabbat (JPN) - Live Meltdown [Live]

Release date: 2001
Style: Black metal, Thrash metal

01. Dance Du Sabbat
02. Satan Bless You
03. Evil Nations
04. Charisma
05. Devil Worship
06. Transmigration Of The Soul
07. Japanese Revelation
08. Baby, Disco Is Fuck
09. Outroduction

Temis Osmond - guitars
Zorugelion - drums
Masaki "Gezol" Tachi - bass, vocals

Additional info
Label: Heavy Metal Super Star Records (Cat.# HMSS CD-06), Japan
Format: picture disc LP
Limited to 100 numbered copies. First 25 copies with special cover.

Recorded Live at Smedjan, Falkenberg, 14 September 2000.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Hits total: 502 | This month: 2