Release date: 1998
Style: Technical death metal


9 | 2 votes


4 have it

01. Desiderated Profligacy
02. Notable Diversity
03. Achromatic Chronicles
04. The Hidden Lore

Martin Rosendahl - vocals, bass
Brian Eriksen - guitar
Jens Lee - guitar
Jesper Jensen - drums

Additional info
Recorded at Soundzone, from November to December 1997.
Mixed by Jacob Hansen and Iniquity.
Engineered by Lars Schmidt and Morten Gilsted.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1488 | This month: 1