Buy for
(3 items)

Release date: 1999
Style: Technical death metal


8.6 | 8 votes


8 have it
2 want it

01. Inhale The Ghost
02. Surgical Orb
03. Sidereal Seas
04. Random Bludgeon Battery
05. From Tarnished Soil
06. Reminiscence
07. Pyres Of Atonement
08. The Rigor Mortified Grip
09. Forensic Alliance
10. Cocooned [Digipak bonus]

Additional info
Line-up on the album:
Mads Haarløv - vocals, guitar
Brian Eriksen - guitar
Thomas Fagerlind - bass
Jesper Frost - drums

Recorded at Aabenraa Studio, May 1999.
Engineered and mixed by Jacob Hansen.
Produced by Jacob Hansen.

Found in 1 list
Top lists

Dangerboner Top 25 Albums Of 1999  | #10
More lists | Create a list! ››


‹‹ Back to the Albums
Comments: 2  
Users visited: 38  
Search this topic:  

Dangerboner - 25.04.2011 at 06:23  
Rating: 9 This band needs more love. One of my favorite tech death albums out there
!J.O.O.E.! - 25.04.2011 at 08:02  
Written by Dangerboner on 25.04.2011 at 06:23

This band needs more love. One of my favorite tech death albums out there

I agree, very cool band. I've only heard the Grime album and that was about 5 years ago but I think they hava a lot more personality than most tech death bands. I used to love The Bullets Breath track.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
Albums Today Is The Day - In The Eyes Of God 6 20.12.2012 by Mr. Doctor
Albums Sunn O))) - The Grimmrobe Demos [Demo] 4.5 04.10.2012 by Alex Fenger
Albums The Elysian Fields - We...The Enlightened 4.5 28.09.2014 by Hex_Omega
Albums Insomnium - Across The Dark 4 13.03.2010 by Builtforsin88
Albums Five Finger Death Punch - The Wrong Side Of Heaven And The Righteous Side Of Hell - Volume 2 4 19.11.2013 by MDM87

Hits total: 2492 | This month: 7