Bone Awl - Magnetism Of War [Demo]

Release date: 2002
Style: Black metal, Punk

01. Intro
02. In Eternal Dark
03. Worship of the Cloven Holocaust
04. Heidrun
05. Magnetism of War (Part I)
06. Silver Grin of the Death's Head
07. Magnetism of War (Part II)
08. Noise of Bears Killing

Additional info
Tape limited to 150 copies.

Re-released by GoatowaRex on 12" vinyl together with the "Bog Bodies" demo in
2006. Limited to 400 copies.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Hits total: 357 | This month: 1