Bone Awl - By Ropes Throught Dirt [Demo]

Release date: 2005
Style: Black metal, Punk

01. Arrival
02. By Ropes Through Dirt
03. Chimney
04. Cellar Death Bed
05. Magnetism of War Pt. 3
06. Sex Within Death
07. Immoral Might
08. Culture Denied
09. No Crosses Mark This Graveyard
10. White With Sepulchres
11. Pentagram Clitoris
12. Conjure

Additional info
Ltd. to 500 copies.

"BY ROPES THROUGH DIRT" was recorded between 02/03 & 06/03, except * which was
recorded in fall '02, and intended for "night is indifferent" 7" on Klaxon
Productions. It was originally meant to be released on vinyl only on the now
defunct Somber Recs. (Germany) as Bone Awl's debut album.

Intro & outro by ACL.
All typhonian noise recorded/composed for Bone Awl by Archon Eblis-Set Io

Hits total: 398 | This month: 4