Bone Awl - Radio Show (Live On KFJC) [Live]

Release date: 2005
Style: Black metal, Punk

01. Lifeless and Perfect
02. No Crosses Mark This Graveyard
03. Lindow Man
04. Gunpowder Musk
05. Up To Something
06. Day Of Burial
07. Sex Within Death
08. Chimney
09. Primitive Instinct
10. Pentagram Clitoris
11. By Ropes Through Dirt

Additional info
Tape limited to an undislosed ammount, but supposedly very limited.
Recorded live on KFJC radio 05/21/04.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Hits total: 762 | This month: 2