Release date: 31 January 2011
Style: Atmospheric black metal


No votes yet


1 wants it

Disc I
01. Draining Putrefaction
02. Blood From the Sea
03. Funeral For a Saint
04. Rotten Fruit For Magdalene
05. Of Chains and Arrows

Disc II
01. Die Within Me
02. I Believe You
03. White Streets
04. Dead Lovers
05. The Constellations of Sedation
06. Uncomfortable Serenity (The Opiate)
07. Gray Flowers
08. Atrophy [live]
09. Draining Putrefaction [Live Rehearsal]
10. Uncomfortable Serenity [Live Rehearsal]

Additional info
Disc 1 is a complete re-recording of the first full-length album, Plague
Overlord, excluding the Sargeist cover of Satanic Black Devotion.

Disc 2 contains the Where Waits the Greatest of All Sacrifice EP, excluding
Blood From the Sea, tracks from splits with Bethlehem, Deathrow / Nocturnal
Depression, 2 unreleased tracks, 1 live track, and 2 rehearsal tracks.

Track 9 recorded live in Columbus, Ohio on November 2008 during the Beauty -
Darkness - Chaos tour

Matron Thorn - All Vocals, Guitar, Bass, Drums, Programming
Nahtanoj - Bass guitar on tracks 8, 9, 10
Esoterica - Lead Guitar on track 8
S. Blackburn - Drums on tracks 8, 9, 10

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 772 | This month: 2