Release date: 1 October 2007
Style: Atmospheric black metal


No votes yet


1 has it
2 want it

01. Clouds Made Of Flies And Vomit
02. The Heart Perfected
03. Ultraviolent Profane Glory
04. Perished Eden
05. The Morning Star Approaching
06. Disintegration Of Conscience And Spirit
07. The Promise Of Flesh (Distance From Divinity)

Additional info
Self-released, limited to an unknown number of copies (Out of print).

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1264 | This month: 2