Benighted In Sodom - Where Waits The Greatest Of All Sacrifice [EP]

Release date: September 2009
Style: Atmospheric black metal


2 have it
1 wants it

01. Die Within Me
02. I Believe You
03. Blood From The Sea
04. White Streets

Additional info
Released on limited cassette.
Re-released in 2010 on CD.

Hits total: 1277 | This month: 5