Benighted In Sodom - Where Waits The Greatest Of All Sacrifice [EP]

Release date: 30 March 2010
Style: Atmospheric black metal


2 have it
1 wants it

01. Die Within Me
02. Blood From The Sea
03. I Believe You
04. White Streets

Additional info
2010 CD re-release version.

The album is available for free download at

Hits total: 1184 | This month: 5