Benighted In Sodom - To Neo-Perdition [EP]

Release date: October 2010
Style: Atmospheric black metal


1 has it
2 want it

01. To Neo-Perdition
02. Naloxone
03. A Prayer For Carpenters And Insects
04. Cyborg Graveyard [Hidden track]

Additional info
Matron Thorn - All Instruments, Effects, Ambience and Vocals

Nihilist (Abazagorath, In Memorium, Stahlmantel) - Vocals on "Irreparable"
Cain (Snowfall, Blight, Velvet Cocoon) - Vocals on "A Prayer For Carpenters And Insects"

Art & Photography - HSG & Matron Thorn

Hits total: 1364 | This month: 5