Release date: 20 March 2010
Style: Black metal


No votes yet


1 has it

01. Kalunga Ngombe (Intro)
02. Atombe Unkuluntu
03. Tata Caveira
04. Rites Of The Dark Legions
05. Unguia Unketa Muki Azan Akodi
06. King Of The Night Tribes
07. O Triunfo Da Escuridão
08. Kakulu (Reign Of The Ancient Dead)
09. Uanga Asueki (Outro)

Additional info
Label: Free Mind

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1480 | This month: 1